2019-2020 School Board

For School Board minutes and information please click here

Jeff Neil

Jeff Neil

President

Ryan Heckman

Ryan Heckman

Vice President

Sandy Button

Sandy Button

Secretary

Jenny Wood

Jenny Wood

Member

Mindy Cawthorn

Mindy Cawthorn

Member

School Administration

Rick Neal

Rick Neal

Superintendent

 rneal@pearidgek12.com

Keith Martin

Keith Martin

Assistant Superintendent

kmartin@pearidgek12.com

Anne Martfield

Anne Martfield

Assistant Superintendent for Special Services

anne.martfeld@pearidgek12.com

Principals

Katie Rhine

Katie Rhine

Pre-K Director

krhine@pearidgek12.com

Tracy Hager

Tracy Hager

Primary Principal

thager@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Bowlin

Mindy Bowlin

Intermediate Principal

mbowlin@pearidgek12.com

Bryan Appleton

Bryan Appleton

Middle School Principal

bryan.appleton@pearidgek12.com

Tony Travis

Tony Travis

Middle School Assistant Principal

tony.travis@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Jessie Hester

Intermediate & Primary Assistant Principal

jhester@pearidgek12.com

Charley Clark

Charley Clark

High School Principal

cclark@pearidgek12.com

Jamie Rappe

Jamie Rappe

High School Assistant Principal

jrappe@pearidgek12.com

Program Directors and Coordinators

Dana Tabor

Dana Tabor

Grades 6-12 Curriculum Director

dtabor@pearidgek12.com

James Reeves

James Reeves

Maintenance Director

jreeves@pearidgek12.com

Sue Stacey

Sue Stacey

Special Education Director

sstacey@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-6675

Fax: 1-479-431-6167

Crystal Marquez

Crystal Marquez

English Learners Director

cmarquez@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Childs

Amanda Childs

District Social Worker

achilds@pearidgek12.com

Keln Taylor

Keln Taylor

Technology Director

ktaylor@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-3583

Kevin Ramey

Kevin Ramey

Athletics Director

kramey@pearidgek12.com

Jamie K Woods

Jamie K Woods

Director of Counseling Services

jkwoods@pearidgek12.com

Misty Harris

Misty Harris

Bright Futures Coordinator

mharris@pearidgek12.com

Cameron McNabb

Cameron McNabb

Transportation Director

cmcnabb@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-4188

Julie Ferguson

Julie Ferguson

Food Services Director

jferguson@pearidgek12.com

Amber Harrison

Amber Harrison

Gifted & Talented Director

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-3583
EXT. 8008

Uncommon education for all badge
Pea Ridge Central Office is located at:
979 Weston Pea Ridge, Arkansas 72751
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30-4:00
Friday: 7:30-3:30
Phone: 1-800-451-0032
Fax: 1-800-431-6095

Pea Ridge School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national origin or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures.