2021-2022 School Board

For School Board minutes and information please click here

Adam Yager

Adam Yager

Zone 1

Jessica Branham

Jessica Branham

Zone 2

Sarah Saragusa

Sarah Saragusa

Secretary | Zone 3

Mindy Cawthon

Mindy Cawthon

President | Zone 4

John Dye

John Dye

Vice President | Zone 5

School Administration

Keith Martin

Keith Martin

Superintendent

kmartin@pearidgek12.com

Anne_Martfeld

Anne Martfeld

Assistant Superintendent 

anne.martfeld@pearidgek12.com

Kevin Ramey

Kevin Ramey

Assistant Superintendent 

kramey@pearidgek12.com

Principals

Katie Rhine

Katie Rhine

Pre-K Director

krhine@pearidgek12.com

Darah Bennett

Darah Bennett

Primary Principal

darah.bennett@pearidgek12.com

Angie Day

Angie Day

Primary Assistant Principal

angie.day@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Bowlin

Mindy Bowlin

Intermediate Principal

mbowlin@pearidgek12.com

Rebecca Allen

Rebecca Allen 

Middle School Principal

rallen@pearidgek12.com

Beth Stein

Beth Stein

Junior High School Principal

bstein@pearidgek12.com

Tony Travis

Tony Travis

Junior High Assistant School Principal

tony.travis@pearidgek12.com

Leonard Ogden

Leonard Ogden

High School Principal

leonard.ogden@pearidgek12.com

Kelsey Meeks

Kelsey Meeks

High School Assistant Principal

kelsey.meeks@pearidgek12.com

Academic Services Team

Dana Tabor

Dana Tabor

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

dtabor@pearidgek12.com

Amber Harrison

Amber Harrison

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Jennifer Shields

English Language Learner Coordinator

jennifer.shields@pearidgek12.com

Casey Connier

Casey Connior

Virtual Learning Coordinator

cconnior@pearidgek12.com

Charley Clark

Charley Clark

Athletics and Activities Director

cclark@pearidgek12.com

Heath Neal

Heath Neal

ALE Coordinator

hneal@pearidgek12.com

Student Services

Misty Harris

Misty Harris

Bright Futures Coordinator

mharris@pearidgek12.com

Alex Jackson

Alex Jackson

Clinic and Community Coordinator

alex.jackson@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Shackelford

Amanda Shackelford

District Social Worker

amanda.shackelford@pearidgek12.com

Dr. Angela Bassett

Angela Bassett

Special Education Coordinator

angelina.bassett@pearidgek12.com

Mandy Cook

Mandy Cook 

Student Services Coordinator

mandy.cook@pearidgek12.com

Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Student and Family Support Specialist

laura.jones@pearidgek12.com

Leslie Evans

Leslie Evans

MTSS Specialist and Parent Liason

leslie.evans@pearidgek12.com

Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

College and Career Counselor

jessica.thomas@pearidgek12.com

Facilities Management

Cameron McNabb

Cameron McNabb

Maintenance Director

cmcnabb@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-4188

Keln Taylor

Keln Taylor

Technology Director

ktaylor@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-3583

Nathalie Brunell

Nathalie Brunell 

District Treasurer 

nathalie.brunell@pearidgek12.com

Julie Ferguson

Julie Ferguson

Food Services Director

jferguson@pearidgek12.com

Uncommon education for all badge

Pea Ridge Central Office

979 Weston Pea Ridge

Arkansas 72751

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30-4:00

Friday: 7:30-3:30

Local: 1-479-451-8181
TF: 1-800-451-0032
Fax: 1-479-431-6095

Pea Ridge School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national origin or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures.

Translate »