2020-2021 School Board

For School Board minutes and information please click here

Jeff Neil

Jeff Neil

President

Jenny Wood

Jenny Wood

Vice President

Sandy Button

Sandy Button

Secretary

Mindy Cawthorn

Mindy Cawthon

Member

Ryan Heckman

John Dye

Member

School Administration

Keith Martin

Keith Martin

Superintendent

kmartin@pearidgek12.com

Anne Martfield

Anne Martfield

Assistant Superintendent 

anne.martfeld@pearidgek12.com

Anne Martfield

Kevin Ramey

Assistant Superintendent 

kramey@pearidgek12.com

Principals

Katie Rhine

Katie Rhine

Pre-K Director

krhine@pearidgek12.com

Tracy Hager

Tracy Hager

Primary Principal

thager@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Bowlin

Mindy Bowlin

Intermediate Principal

mbowlin@pearidgek12.com

Bryan Appleton

Jessie Hester 

Middle School Principal

jhester@pearidgek12.com

Jessie Hester

Bryan Appleton 

Junior High School Principal 

bryan.appleton@pearidgek12.com

Bryan Appleton

Beth Stein

Junior High School Principal Assistant

bstein@pearidgek12.com

Charley Clark

Charley Clark

High School Principal

cclark@pearidgek12.com

Jamie Rappe

Jamie Rappe

High School Assistant Principal

jrappe@pearidgek12.com

Teaching and Learning

Dana Tabor

Dana Tabor

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

dtabor@pearidgek12.com

Amber Harrison

Amber Harrison

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-3583
EXT. 8008

Crystal Marquez

Crystal Marquez

English Language Learner Coordinator

cmarquez@pearidgek12.com

James Reeves

Casey Connior

Virtual Learning Coordinator

Sue Stacey

Jared Schoonover

Alternative Learning Coordinator

Student Services

Jamie K Woods

Jamie K Woods

Counseling Coordinator

jkwoods@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Childs

Christine Cline

RtI/MTSS Coordinator

Kevin Ramey

Angela Bassett

Special Education Coordinator

angelina.bassett@pearidgek12.com

Misty Harris

Misty Harris

Bright Futures Coordinator

mharris@pearidgek12.com

Julie Ferguson

Alex Jackson

Clinic and Community Coordinator

alex.jackson@pearidgek12.com

Facilities Management

Cameron McNabb

Cameron McNabb

Maintenance Director

cmcnabb@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-4188

Keln Taylor

Keln Taylor

Technology Director

ktaylor@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-3583

Kevin Ramey

Tony Travis

Athletics and Activities Director

tony.travis@pearidgek12.com

Julie Ferguson

Julie Ferguson

Food Services Director

jferguson@pearidgek12.com

Keln Taylor

Nathalie Brunell 

District Treasurer 

Kevin Ramey

Lori Hartley

Health and Wellness Director

Uncommon education for all badge
Pea Ridge Central Office is located at:
979 Weston Pea Ridge, Arkansas 72751
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30-4:00
Friday: 7:30-3:30

Local: 1-479-451-8181
TF: 1-800-451-0032
Fax: 1-479-431-6095

Pea Ridge School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national origin or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures.