Contacts

Pea Ridge Pre-K

 

Katie Rhine – Pre-K Director

Email: krhine@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-0608

1536 N. Davis Street Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Primary

Tracy Hager – Primary Principal

Email: thager@pearidgek12.com

Local: 1-479-451-8183

TF: 1-800-451-5395

1411 Weston St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Intermediate

Mindy Bowlin – Intermediate Principal

Email: mbowlin@pearidgek12.com

Local: 1-479-451-1555

TF: 1-800-451-4882

1442 N. Davis St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Middle

Jessie Hester – Middle School Principal

Email: jhester@pearidgek12.com

Local: 1-479-451-0620

TF: 1-800-451-0692

1391 Weston St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge High

Charley Clark – High School Principal

Email: cclark@pearidgek12.com

Local: 1-479-451-8182

TF: 1-800-451-1343

1925 West Pickens Road, Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Junior High

Dr. Bryan Appleton – Junior High Principal

Email: bryan.appleton@pearidgek12.com

Local: 1-479-451-1916

TF: 1-800-451-1241

1391 Weston St Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge District

Keith Martin – Superintendent

Email: kmartin@pearidgek12.com

Local: 1-479-451-8181

TF: 1-800-451-0032

979 Weston Street Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Uncommon education for all badge
Pea Ridge Central Office is located at:
979 Weston Pea Ridge, Arkansas 72751
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30-4:00
Friday: 7:30-3:30

Local: 1-479-451-8181
TF: 1-800-451-0032
Fax: 1-479-431-6095

Pea Ridge School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national origin or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures.