Contacts

Pea Ridge Pre-K

Katie Rhine – Pre-K Director

Email: krhine@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-0608

1536 N. Davis Street Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Primary

Tracy Hager – Primary Principal

Email: thager@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-5395

1411 Weston St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Intermediate

Mindy Bowlin – Intermediate Principal

Email: mbowlin@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-4882

1442 N. Davis St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge Middle

Bryan Appleton – Middle School Principal

Email: bryan.appleton@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-0692

1391 Weston St. Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge High

Charley Clark – High School Principal

Email: cclark@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-1343

781 W Pickens Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Pea Ridge District

Rick Neal – Superintendent

Email: rneal@pearidgek12.com

Phone: 1-800-451-0032

979 Weston Street Pea Ridge, AR 72751

Uncommon education for all badge
Pea Ridge Central Office is located at:
979 Weston Pea Ridge, Arkansas 72751
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30-4:00
Friday: 7:30-3:30
Phone: 1-800-451-0032
Fax: 1-800-431-6095

Pea Ridge School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, national origin or disability in any of its policies, practices or procedures.