Michelle Kimble

Name: Michelle Kimble Title: Writing/Pod 2.0 Email: mkimble@pearidgek12.com

Melissa Woods

Name: Melissa Woods Title: Phonics/Transforming Trio Email: mwoods@pearidgek12.com

Mindy Hanna

Name: Mindy Hanna Title: Reading/Brighthawks Email: mhanna@pearidgek12.com

Sarah Lamer

Name: Sarah Lamer Title: Math/Brighthawks Email: slamer@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Woodward

Name: Courtney Woodward Title: Writing/Brighthawks Email: cwoodward@pearidgek12.com

Dawnitta Henson

Name: Dawnitta Henson Title: Math/Pod 2.0 Email: dhenson@pearidgek12.com
Translate »