Parmelia Scholtes

Name: Parmelia Scholtes Title: STEM Email: pmscholtes@pearidgek12.com

Christine Cline

Name: Christine Cline Title: Behavior TOSA Email: ccline@pearidgek12.com

Tamara Schroeder

Name: Tamara Schroeder Title: Kindergarten Teacher Email: tschroeder@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Coco

Name: Amanda Coco Title: Speech Email: acoco@pearidgek12.com

Rica Shackelford

Name: Rica Shackelford Title: Kindergarten Teacher Email: rshackelford@pearidgek12.com

Lauren Coles

Name: Lauren Coles Title: Counselor Email: lcoles@pearidgek12.com
Translate »