Jaylene Strode

Name: Jaylene Strode Title: 3rd Writing Email: jstrode@pearidgek12.com

Scott Sisson

Name: Scott Sisson Title: 5th Writing Email: ssisson@pearidgek12.com

Jordan Taylor

Name: Jordan Taylor Title: 4th Writing Email: jtaylor@pearidgek12.com

April Smith

Name: April Smith Title: Music Email: asmith@pearidgek12.com

Nichole Taylor

Name: Nichole Taylor Title: Email: ntaylor@pearidgek12.com

Shannon Brown

Name: Shannon Brown Title: Media Specialist Email: sbrown@pearidgek12.com
Translate »